Monday, February 12, 2007

New Arctic Monkeys...

Two nights ago the Arctic Monkeys played a secret show at Sheffield's Leadmill where they played 6 of the 12 announced tracks from their upcoming sophomore album, Favourite Worst Nightmare (due out April 23rd).

Here is the tracklist for Favourite Worst Nightmare...

01. Brianstorm
02. Teddy Picker
03. D is for Dangerous
04. Balaclava
05. Fluorescent Adolescent
06. Only Ones Who Know
07. Do Me a Favour
08. This House Is a Circus
09. If You Were There, Beware
10. The Bad Thing
11. Old Yellow Bricks
12. 505

And because I love you all so very much, here is "D is for Dangerous" from the Leadmill show...

Arctic Monkeys- D is for Dangerous (Live At Leadmill)


And remember where you heard it first.

No comments: